Board Members

Edward Niles
President
president@whitbytheatre.org

Vivian Tattrie
Treasurer
treasurer@whitbytheatre.org

Bernadette Simms
Box Office
boxoffice@whitbytheatre.org

Nicole Vezeau
Youth Group
youth@whitbytheatre.org

Josh Ford
Vice-President
vicepresident@whitbytheatre.org

Heather Doucette
Secretary
secretary@whitbytheatre.org

Melissa Smith
Front of House
frontofhouse@whitbytheatre.org

 

Mike Trites
Executive Producer
executiveproducer@whitbytheatre.org

Deb Smith
Artistic Director
artisticdirector@whitbytheatre.org

Monique Essegern
Marketing & Publicity
publicity@whitbytheatre.org

 

Managers

Vivian Tattrie
Office
office@whitbytheatre.org

Marla Fitzgerald
Wadrobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.org

Ted Niles
Webmaster
webmaster@whitbytheatre.org

Deb Smith
Properties
props@whitbytheatre.org

Donna Gunter
Wardobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.org

Ian Handscomb
Workshop
workshop@whitbytheatre.org

Susan Wabb
Properties
props@whitbytheatre.org

Alex Konc
Technical
tech@whitbytheatre.org

Vacant
Network
network@whitbytheatre.org


 

CONTACT US

Whitby Courthouse Theatre
416 Centre Street South
Whitby, ON L1N 4W2
905-668-8111

Send a Message