Board of Directors

Edward Niles
President
president@whitbytheatre.ca

Brandon Rideout
Treasurer
treasurer@whitbytheatre.ca

Vacant
Front of Hosue
foh@whitbytheatre.ca

Josh Ford
Vice-President
vp@whitbytheatre.ca

Heather Doucette
Secretary
secretary@whitbytheatre.ca

Sharon Berman
Marketing & Publicity
publicity@whitbytheatre.ca

Mike Trites
Executive Producer
ep@whitbytheatre.ca

Shael Risman
Artistic Director
ad@whitbytheatre.ca

Nicole Vezeau
Youth Group
youth@whitbytheatre.ca

Managers

Deb Smith
Office
office@whitbytheatre.ca

Marla Fitzgerald
Wardrobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.ca

Edward Niles
Webmaster
web@whitbytheatre.ca

Susan Wabb
Properties
props@whitbytheatre.ca

Donna Gunter
Wardrobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.ca

Vacant
Workshop
shop@whitbytheatre.ca

Bernadette Simms
Box Office (Acting)
tickets@whitbytheatre.ca

Alex Konc
Technical
tech@whitbytheatre.ca

Shael Risman
Network
network@whitbytheatre.ca

CONTACT US

Whitby Courthouse Theatre
416 Centre Street South
Whitby, ON L1N 4W2
905-668-8111

Send a Message