Board Members

Edward Niles
President
president@whitbytheatre.ca

Vivian Tattrie
Treasurer
treasurer@whitbytheatre.ca

Bernadette Simms
Box Office
tickets@whitbytheatre.ca

Nicole Vezeau
Youth Group
youth@whitbytheatre.ca

Josh Ford
Vice-President
vp@whitbytheatre.ca

Heather Doucette
Secretary
secretary@whitbytheatre.ca

Melissa Smith
Front of House
foh@whitbytheatre.ca

 

Mike Trites
Executive Producer
ep@whitbytheatre.ca

Deb Smith
Artistic Director
ad@whitbytheatre.ca

Monique Essegern
Marketing & Publicity
publicity@whitbytheatre.ca

 

Managers

Vivian Tattrie
Office
office@whitbytheatre.ca

Marla Fitzgerald
Wadrobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.ca

Edward Niles
Webmaster
web@whitbytheatre.ca

Deb Smith
Properties
props@whitbytheatre.ca

Donna Gunter
Wardobe
wardrobe@whitbytheatre.ca

Ian Handscomb
Workshop
shop@whitbytheatre.ca

Susan Wabb
Properties
props@whitbytheatre.ca

Alex Konc
Technical
tech@whitbytheatre.ca

Shael Risman
Network
network@whitbytheatre.ca

CONTACT US

Whitby Courthouse Theatre
416 Centre Street South
Whitby, ON L1N 4W2
905-668-8111

Send a Message